Name Title Language Email
Martine Natat Antle Professor Emerita French mcantle@email.unc.edu
Cesareo Bandera Professor Emeritus Spanish
Jose Polo de Bernabe Professor Emeritus Spanish jpolo@email.unc.edu
Pablo Gil Casado Professor Emeritus Spanish casado@email.unc.edu
Dino S. Cervigni Professor Emeritus Italian cervigni@unc.edu
Angel L. Cilveti Professor Emeritus Spanish
Dominique Fisher Professor Emerita French domfisc@email.unc.edu
Stirling Haig Professor Emeritus French shaig@email.unc.edu
Antonio Illiano Professor Emeritus Italian
Larry King Professor Emeritus Spanish larking@unc.edu
Catherine Maley Professor Emerita French cmaley@email.unc.edu
Edward Montgomery Professor Emeritus French
Yves de la Queriere Professor Emeritus French
Monica Rector Professor Emerita Portuguese rector@email.unc.edu
Maria Salgado Professor Emerita Spanish masal@email.unc.edu
Carol Sherman Professor Emerita French