Name Title Language Office Email
Martha Alexander Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 214 malexand@email.unc.edu
Sam Amago Professor Spanish 318 samago@email.unc.edu
Robert Anderson Teaching Assistant Professor Portuguese 140 roberto@email.unc.edu
Lorna Avilés Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 120 avilesl@unc.edu
Lucia Binotti Professor Spanish 334 lbinotti@email.unc.edu
Raúl Brown Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 216 raul@email.unc.edu
Elizabeth Bruno Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 120 ebruno@email.unc.edu
Tamara Cabrera Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 122 tmcabrer@email.unc.edu
Cristina Carrasco Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 134 ccarras@email.unc.edu
Frederico Castelloes Teaching Assistant Professor Portuguese 137 flcastel@email.unc.edu
Amy Chambless Teaching Associate Professor Italian 140 achamble@email.unc.edu
Glynis Cowell Teaching Professor Spanish 220 gscowell@email.unc.edu
Hélène de Fays Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 128 hdefays@email.unc.edu
Emilio del Valle Escalante Associate Professor Spanish 322 edelvall@email.unc.edu
Frank Dominguez Professor Spanish 221 uncfad@ils.unc.edu
Corina Dueñas Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 315 cduenas@email.unc.edu
Marisa Escolar Assistant Professor Italian 139 escolar@email.unc.edu
Bruno Estigarribia Associate Professor Spanish 332 estigarr@email.unc.edu
Oswaldo Estrada Associate Professor Spanish 324 oestrada@email.unc.edu
Maggie Fritz-Morkin Assistant Professor Italian 132 mfritzm@email.unc.edu
Patricia Fuentes Lima Teaching Assistant Professor Portuguese 234 fuentesl@email.unc.edu
Nina Furry Teaching Professor French 225 fourire@email.unc.edu
Luis Marcelino Gómez Teaching Associate Professor Spanish, Portuguese 136 lgomez@email.unc.edu
Irene Gómez-Castellano Associate Professor Spanish 326 igc@email.unc.edu
Juan Carlos González-Espitia Associate Professor Spanish 328 jcge@unc.edu
Lamar A. Graham Assistant Professor Spanish 323 lagraham@email.unc.edu
Michelle Gravatt Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 126 gravatt@email.unc.edu
Dorothea Heitsch Teaching Associate Professor French 137 dheitsch@email.unc.edu
Carmen Hsu Associate Professor Spanish 228 carmen.hsu@unc.edu
Kyung Huer Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 124 huer@email.unc.edu
Pello Huesa Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 136 huesa@email.unc.edu
Hannelore Jarausch Teaching Professor French 223 hljaraus@email.unc.edu
Hosun Kim Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 105 hosunk@email.unc.edu
Sangsuk Kim Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 122 kimss@email.unc.edu
Heather Knorr Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 232 knorrh@email.unc.edu
Anastacia Kohl Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 118 kohl@email.unc.edu
Gosia Lee Teaching Associate Professor Spanish, Italian 337 gosialee@email.unc.edu
Josefa Lindquist Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 216 lindquis@email.unc.edu
Beatriz Lomas-Lozano Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 315 lomas@email.unc.edu
Federico Luisetti Professor Italian 218 luisetti@email.unc.edu
Julia Mack Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 138 hispana@email.unc.edu
William C. Maisch Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 128 maisch@unc.edu
Victoria Martin Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 232 vdm@email.unc.edu
Hassan Melehy Professor French 224 hmelehy@unc.edu
Abel Muñoz-Hermoso Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 118 amunoz@email.unc.edu
Rosa Perelmuter Professor Spanish 226 rpperelm@email.unc.edu
Valérie Pruvost Teaching Associate Professor French 222 pruvost@email.unc.edu
Ennio Rao Professor Italian 125 erao@email.unc.edu
Alan Redick Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 124 redick@email.unc.edu
Alicia Rivero Associate Professor Spanish 230 arivero@unc.edu
Christina Helena Rudosky Teaching Assistant Professor French 214 rudosky@email.unc.edu
Martha Ruiz-Garcia Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 337 ruizgar@email.unc.edu
Carolina Sá Carvalho Assistant Professor Portuguese, Spanish 320 carolsa@email.unc.edu
Erika Serrato Postdoctoral Fellow French 141 serrato@email.unc.edu
C. Alicia Ingram Shade Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 126 caingram@email.unc.edu
Martin Sueldo Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 134 sueldo@email.unc.edu
Jessica Tanner Assistant Professor French 142 jltanner@email.unc.edu
Kristine Taylor Teaching Assistant Professor Portuguese 234 kristitl@email.unc.edu
Richard Vernon Teaching Associate Professor Portuguese 222 rmvernon@email.unc.edu
Ellen Welch Associate Professor French 143 erwelch@email.unc.edu