Name Language Office Email
Martina Adani Italian 110 madani@live.unc.edu
Zully Amaya Spanish 319 zamaya@live.unc.edu
Etna Veronica Avalos Molina Spanish 110 etna@live.unc.edu
Jossette Bailey French 110 jfbailey@unc.edu
Anna Bernard-Hoverstad French 219 ahoverst@email.unc.edu
Jordan Bessette French 317 bessette@live.unc.edu
Sarah Blanton Spanish 112 sblan@live.unc.edu
Michael Boglovits Spanish 110 jmboglov@live.unc.edu
Sarah Booker Spanish 317 skbooker@live.unc.edu
Giorgia Bordoni Italian 217 giorgia@live.unc.edu
Francesco Bratos Italian 213 fbratos@live.unc.edu
Parker Brookie Spanish 115 pbrookie@live.unc.edu
Maury Bruhn French 110 mbruhn@email.unc.edu
Tessa Bullington Italian 217 tbulling@live.unc.edu
Rachael Bundy French 117 rbundy@live.unc.edu
Michele Cammelli Italian 301 micmich@live.unc.edu
Yanexy Cardona Spanish 301 ycardona@live.unc.edu
Elena Casey Spanish 213 encasey@live.unc.edu
Whitney Winters Castillo Spanish 213 wwinters@email.unc.edu
Laetitia Charlaix French 115 charlaix@live.unc.edu
Paco (Yu-Su) Chen-López Spanish 115 paco@unc.edu
Massimiliano Cirulli Italian 215 cirulli@email.unc.edu
Cristóbal Clemente Rodrigalvarez Spanish 217 crisclem@live.unc.edu
Alexandra Veronica Combs Spanish 319 avcombs@live.unc.edu
Wendy Combs French 317 combswn@live.unc.edu
Hannah Cook French 317 hcook002@live.unc.edu
Wesley Costa de Moraes Spanish 301 wcosta@live.unc.edu
Ross Ellison Spanish 217 ellison1@live.unc.edu
Adrienne Erazo Spanish 213 asdeaton@live.unc.edu
Brooke Miranda Farmer Spanish 319 bfarmer@live.unc.edu
Megan Fenrich Italian 319 meganne@live.unc.edu
Kristen Foote French 219 kwfoote@live.unc.edu
Johnny Francis French 110 johnny23@live.unc.edu
Giuseppina Gemboni Italian 219 giu22@live.unc.edu
David Gill French 319 dbgill@live.unc.edu
Santiago Giron Gesteira Spanish 319 gesteira@live.unc.edu
Ugo Goetzl Italian goetzl@live.unc.edu
Kelly Goldsmith Spanish 219 kagold@live.unc.edu
Nieves González Spanish 117 nievesol@live.unc.edu
Kate Good Spanish 213 kagood@live.unc.edu
Emiliano Guaraldo Rodriguez Italian 213 guaraldo@live.unc.edu
Jhonn Guerra Banda Spanish 110 jhonn@live.unc.edu
Anne-Shirley Harford Spanish 112 abella@email.unc.edu
James Hayden Spanish 121 jahayden@live.unc.edu
Courtney Hewitt French 111 cah0093@live.unc.edu
Rhi Johnson Spanish 301 rhirjo@live.unc.edu
Meghan Jones Degler Spanish 219 meghanjl@live.unc.edu
Elizabeth Jones Spanish 215 eljjones@unc.edu
Kirsten Kane French 115 kkane@unc.edu
Katie Kalivoda Spanish 111 kalivoda@live.unc.edu
Sam Krieg Spanish 213 jkrieg@email.unc.edu
Caitlin LeClair French 301 cleclair@live.unc.edu
Ellynn Loftus Spanish 115 ellynn@live.unc.edu
Natalie Love Spanish 219 nmlove2@live.unc.edu
Gina Mangravite Italian 115 gmangrav@live.unc.edu
Alejandra Márquez Spanish 110 amarquez@live.unc.edu
Alessia Martini Italian 111 alessia@live.unc.edu
Colleen McAlister Spanish 215 collmc@live.unc.edu
Giuliano Migliori Italian 317 migliori@live.unc.edu
Amanda Danielle Moehlenpah French amandadm@live.unc.edu
Emma Monroy French 317 emonroy@live.unc.edu
Martha Moreno Linares French 215 marthaml@live.unc.edu
Grace Naeger French 112 gracen@live.unc.edu
Robert Noffsinger Spanish 106 rpnoff@email.unc.edu
Elena Peña-Argüeso Spanish elenpena@live.unc.edu
Thomas Phillips Spanish 301 tnphilli@email.unc.edu
Ana María Pozo Spanish 117 anama@live.unc.edu
Dario Puñal Spanish 117 dpunal@live.unc.edu
Brenda Quiñones-Ayala Spanish 117 brequi@live.unc.edu
Martino Rabaioli Italian 301 martinor@live.unc.edu
Alex Reyes Spanish 213 ajreyes@live.unc.edu
Madeleine Riley French 110 m298r370@live.unc.edu
Angela Ritter French 215 alpeters@email.unc.edu
Elisa Salemi Spanish 111
Manuel Sánchez Cabrera Spanish 301 manujovi@live.unc.edu
Keith Schaefer Spanish kschaef@email.unc.edu
Monica Scovell French 217 mscovell@live.unc.edu
Holly Sims Spanish 112 hesims@live.unc.edu
Chelsea Sokol French chesokol@live.unc.edu
Katelyn Tassan Spanish 319 ktassan@live.unc.edu
Elizabeth Trexler Spanish 217 etrexler@email.unc.edu
Amaia Valparis Spanish 301 avalpar@live.unc.edu
Carlos Vázquez Cruz Spanish 215 vazquezc@live.unc.edu
Toni Veneri Italian 213 toniven@live.unc.edu
Catherine Viano French 111 caviano@live.unc.edu
April Weintritt Italian 217 adweintr@email.unc.edu
Juliana Zabala Spanish 117 julianaz@live.unc.edu
Name Office Email
Zully Amaya 319 zamaya@live.unc.edu
Etna Veronica Avalos Molina 110 etna@live.unc.edu
Sarah Blanton 112 sblan@live.unc.edu
Michael Boglovits 110 jmboglov@live.unc.edu
Sarah Booker 317 skbooker@live.unc.edu
Parker Brookie 115 pbrookie@live.unc.edu
Yanexy Cardona 301 ycardona@live.unc.edu
Elena Casey 213 encasey@live.unc.edu
Whitney Winters Castillo 213 wwinters@email.unc.edu
Paco (Yu-Su) Chen-López 115 paco@unc.edu
Cristóbal Clemente Rodrigalvarez 217 crisclem@live.unc.edu
Alexandra Veronica Combs 319 avcombs@live.unc.edu
Wesley Costa de Moraes 301 wcosta@live.unc.edu
Ross Ellison 217 ellison1@live.unc.edu
Adrienne Erazo 213 asdeaton@live.unc.edu
Brooke Miranda Farmer 319 bfarmer@live.unc.edu
Santiago Giron Gesteira 319 gesteira@live.unc.edu
Kelly Goldsmith 219 kagold@live.unc.edu
Nieves González 117 nievesol@live.unc.edu
Kate Good 213 kagood@live.unc.edu
Jhonn Guerra Banda 110 jhonn@live.unc.edu
Anne-Shirley Harford 112 abella@email.unc.edu
James Hayden 121 jahayden@live.unc.edu
Rhi Johnson 301 rhirjo@live.unc.edu
Meghan Jones Degler 219 meghanjl@live.unc.edu
Elizabeth Jones 215 eljjones@unc.edu
Katie Kalivoda 111 kalivoda@live.unc.edu
Sam Krieg 213 jkrieg@email.unc.edu
Ellynn Loftus 115 ellynn@live.unc.edu
Natalie Love 219 nmlove2@live.unc.edu
Alejandra Márquez 110 amarquez@live.unc.edu
Colleen McAlister 215 collmc@live.unc.edu
Robert Noffsinger 106 rpnoff@email.unc.edu
Elena Peña-Argüeso elenpena@live.unc.edu
Thomas Phillips 301 tnphilli@email.unc.edu
Ana María Pozo 117 anama@live.unc.edu
Dario Puñal 117 dpunal@live.unc.edu
Brenda Quiñones-Ayala 117 brequi@live.unc.edu
Alex Reyes 213 ajreyes@live.unc.edu
Elisa Salemi 111
Manuel Sánchez Cabrera 301 manujovi@live.unc.edu
Keith Schaefer kschaef@email.unc.edu
Holly Sims 112 hesims@live.unc.edu
Katelyn Tassan 319 ktassan@live.unc.edu
Elizabeth Trexler 217 etrexler@email.unc.edu
Amaia Valparis 301 avalpar@live.unc.edu
Carlos Vázquez Cruz 215 vazquezc@live.unc.edu
Juliana Zabala 117 julianaz@live.unc.edu