Name Title Language Email
Robert Anderson Teaching Assistant Professor Emeritus Portuguese roberto@email.unc.edu
Martine Natat Antle Professor Emerita French mcantle@email.unc.edu
Cesareo Bandera Professor Emeritus Spanish
Jose Polo de Bernabe Professor Emeritus Spanish jpolo@email.unc.edu
Pablo Gil Casado Professor Emeritus Spanish casado@email.unc.edu
Dino S. Cervigni Professor Emeritus Italian cervigni@unc.edu
Angel L. Cilveti Professor Emeritus Spanish
Frank Dominguez Professor Emeritus Spanish uncfad@ils.unc.edu
Dominique Fisher Professor Emerita French domfisc@email.unc.edu
Stirling Haig Professor Emeritus French shaig@email.unc.edu
Antonio Illiano Professor Emeritus Italian
Hannelore Jarausch Teaching Professor Emeritus French hljaraus@email.unc.edu
Larry King Professor Emeritus Spanish larking@unc.edu
Federico Luisetti Professor Italian federico.luisetti@unisg.ch
Julia Mack Teaching Associate Professor Emerita Spanish hispana@email.unc.edu
William C. Maisch Teaching Associate Professor Emeritus Spanish maisch@unc.edu
Catherine Maley Professor Emerita French cmaley@email.unc.edu
Edward Montgomery Professor Emeritus French
Yves de la Queriere Professor Emeritus French
Ennio Rao Professor Emeritus Italian erao@email.unc.edu
Monica Rector Professor Emerita Portuguese rector@email.unc.edu
Maria Salgado Professor Emerita Spanish masal@email.unc.edu
Carol Sherman Professor Emerita French