Name Language Office Email
Martina Adani Italian 317 madani@live.unc.edu
Jossette Bailey French 219 jfbailey@unc.edu
Azza Ben Youssef French 315 azzaby@live.unc.edu
Jordan Bessette French 317 bessette@live.unc.edu
Moira Bonechi Italian 219 mbonechi@live.unc.edu
Sarah Booker Spanish 317 skbooker@live.unc.edu
Giorgia Bordoni Italian 217 giorgia@live.unc.edu
Quentin Bouvier French 219 qbouvier@live.unc.edu
Francesco Bratos Italian 213 fbratos@live.unc.edu
Parker Brookie Spanish 115 pbrookie@live.unc.edu
Maury Bruhn French 215 mbruhn@email.unc.edu
Tessa Bullington Italian 217 tbulling@live.unc.edu
Rachael Bundy French 117 rbundy@live.unc.edu
Michele Cammelli Italian 301 micmich@live.unc.edu
Kathryn Carpenter Portuguese 301 jkathryn@live.unc.edu
Francisco (Paco) Y. Chen-López Spanish 115 paco@unc.edu
Cristóbal Clemente Rodrigalvarez Spanish 217 crisclem@live.unc.edu
Alexandra Veronica Combs Spanish 319 avcombs@live.unc.edu
Wendy Combs French 317 combswn@live.unc.edu
Meaghan Coogan Spanish 215 mjcoogan@live.unc.edu
Ricardo Cueva Spanish 301 cueva@live.unc.edu
Romane Despontin French 217 rdespont@live.unc.edu
Brooke Miranda Farmer Spanish 319 bfarmer@live.unc.edu
Megan Fenrich Italian 319 meganne@live.unc.edu
Kristen Foote French 219 kwfoote@live.unc.edu
Sandra García Gutierrez Spanish 301 sangarci@live.unc.edu
Giuseppina Gemboni Italian 219 giu22@live.unc.edu
Santiago G. Gesteira Spanish 319 gesteira@live.unc.edu
David Gill French dbgill@live.unc.edu
Ugo Goetzl Italian goetzl@live.unc.edu
Kelly Goldsmith Spanish 219 kagold@live.unc.edu
Alexandra Goldych French 213 agoldych@live.unc.edu
Nieves González Spanish 117 nievesol@live.unc.edu
Valentina Graziuso Italian 319 lorenilo@live.unc.edu
Emiliano Guaraldo Rodriguez Italian 213 guaraldo@live.unc.edu
Jhonn Guerra Banda Spanish 315 jhonn@live.unc.edu
James Hayden Spanish 315 jahayden@live.unc.edu
Katelyn Howard Spanish 213 ktassan@live.unc.edu
Mireya Jamal Spanish 315 mireyas@live.unc.edu
Rhi Johnson Spanish 301 rhirjo@live.unc.edu
Elizabeth Jones Spanish 215 eljjones@unc.edu
Kirsten Kane French 115 kkane@unc.edu
Sam Krieg Spanish 213 jkrieg@email.unc.edu
Sarah Landis Spanish 301 sclandis@live.unc.edu
Caitlin LeClair French cleclair@live.unc.edu
Ellynn Loftus Spanish 115 ellynn@live.unc.edu
Natalie Love Spanish 219 nmlove2@live.unc.edu
Gina Mangravite Italian 115 gmangrav@live.unc.edu
Macarena Martín Martínez Spanish 217 macarena@live.unc.edu
Colleen McAlister Spanish 215 collmc@live.unc.edu
Kyle McQuillan Spanish 319 ksmcq@live.unc.edu
Amanda Danielle Moehlenpah French 217 amandadm@live.unc.edu
Emma Monroy French 317 emonroy@live.unc.edu
Martha Moreno Linares French 215 marthaml@live.unc.edu
Clemence Mouton French 219 clemcat@live.unc.edu
Robert Noffsinger Spanish rpnoff@email.unc.edu
Rafael Nuñez Rodriguez Spanish 301 rnunezro@live.unc.edu
Elena Peña-Argüeso Spanish 217 elenpena@live.unc.edu
Thomas Phillips Spanish tnphilli@email.unc.edu
Angela Pierce Spanish 317 aspierce@live.unc.edu
Andrés Porras Chaves Spanish 117 andrespc@live.unc.edu
Ana María Pozo Spanish 117 anama@live.unc.edu
Brenda Quiñones-Ayala Spanish 117 brequi@live.unc.edu
Madeleine Riley French m298r370@live.unc.edu
Yaisy Rodriguez Spanish 117 yaisy@live.unc.edu
Elisa Salemi Spanish elisa.salemi@unc.edu
Manuel Sánchez Cabrera Spanish 301 manujovi@live.unc.edu
Monica Scovell French mscovell@live.unc.edu
Katelyn Smith Spanish 301 katemich@live.unc.edu
Chelsea Sokol French chesokol@live.unc.edu
Emanuele Stefanori Italian 301 stefanor@live.unc.edu
Diana Torres Silva Spanish 115 ditorres@live.unc.edu
Amaia Valparis Spanish 315 avalpar@live.unc.edu
Toni Veneri Italian 213 toniven@live.unc.edu
Juliana Zabala Spanish julianaz@live.unc.edu
Name Office Email
Sarah Booker 317 skbooker@live.unc.edu
Parker Brookie 115 pbrookie@live.unc.edu
Francisco (Paco) Y. Chen-López 115 paco@unc.edu
Cristóbal Clemente Rodrigalvarez 217 crisclem@live.unc.edu
Alexandra Veronica Combs 319 avcombs@live.unc.edu
Meaghan Coogan 215 mjcoogan@live.unc.edu
Ricardo Cueva 301 cueva@live.unc.edu
Brooke Miranda Farmer 319 bfarmer@live.unc.edu
Sandra García Gutierrez 301 sangarci@live.unc.edu
Santiago G. Gesteira 319 gesteira@live.unc.edu
Kelly Goldsmith 219 kagold@live.unc.edu
Nieves González 117 nievesol@live.unc.edu
Jhonn Guerra Banda 315 jhonn@live.unc.edu
James Hayden 315 jahayden@live.unc.edu
Katelyn Howard 213 ktassan@live.unc.edu
Mireya Jamal 315 mireyas@live.unc.edu
Rhi Johnson 301 rhirjo@live.unc.edu
Elizabeth Jones 215 eljjones@unc.edu
Sam Krieg 213 jkrieg@email.unc.edu
Sarah Landis 301 sclandis@live.unc.edu
Ellynn Loftus 115 ellynn@live.unc.edu
Natalie Love 219 nmlove2@live.unc.edu
Macarena Martín Martínez 217 macarena@live.unc.edu
Colleen McAlister 215 collmc@live.unc.edu
Kyle McQuillan 319 ksmcq@live.unc.edu
Robert Noffsinger rpnoff@email.unc.edu
Rafael Nuñez Rodriguez 301 rnunezro@live.unc.edu
Elena Peña-Argüeso 217 elenpena@live.unc.edu
Thomas Phillips tnphilli@email.unc.edu
Angela Pierce 317 aspierce@live.unc.edu
Andrés Porras Chaves 117 andrespc@live.unc.edu
Ana María Pozo 117 anama@live.unc.edu
Brenda Quiñones-Ayala 117 brequi@live.unc.edu
Yaisy Rodriguez 117 yaisy@live.unc.edu
Elisa Salemi elisa.salemi@unc.edu
Manuel Sánchez Cabrera 301 manujovi@live.unc.edu
Katelyn Smith 301 katemich@live.unc.edu
Diana Torres Silva 115 ditorres@live.unc.edu
Amaia Valparis 315 avalpar@live.unc.edu
Juliana Zabala julianaz@live.unc.edu