Name Language Office Email
Martina Adani Italian 110 madani@live.unc.edu
Zully Amaya Spanish 319 zamaya@live.unc.edu
Etna Veronica Avalos Molina Spanish 110 etna@live.unc.edu
Jossette Bailey French 110 jfbailey@unc.edu
Azza Ben Youssef French 110
Jordan Bessette French 317 bessette@live.unc.edu
Sarah Booker Spanish 317 skbooker@live.unc.edu
Giorgia Bordoni Italian 217 giorgia@live.unc.edu
Quentin Bouvier French 110 qbouvier@live.unc.edu
Francesco Bratos Italian 213 fbratos@live.unc.edu
Parker Brookie Spanish 115 pbrookie@live.unc.edu
Maury Bruhn French 110 mbruhn@email.unc.edu
Tessa Bullington Italian 217 tbulling@live.unc.edu
Rachael Bundy French 117 rbundy@live.unc.edu
Michele Cammelli Italian 301 micmich@live.unc.edu
Yanexy Cardona Spanish 301 ycardona@live.unc.edu
Kathryn Carpenter 301
Elena Casey Spanish 213 encasey@live.unc.edu
Francisco (Paco) Y. Chen-López Spanish 115 paco@unc.edu
Massimiliano Cirulli Italian 215 cirulli@email.unc.edu
Cristóbal Clemente Rodrigalvarez Spanish 217 crisclem@live.unc.edu
Alexandra Veronica Combs Spanish 319 avcombs@live.unc.edu
Wendy Combs French 317 combswn@live.unc.edu
Hannah Cook French 317 hcook002@live.unc.edu
Adrienne Erazo Spanish 213 asdeaton@live.unc.edu
Brooke Miranda Farmer Spanish 319 bfarmer@live.unc.edu
Megan Fenrich Italian 319 meganne@live.unc.edu
Kristen Foote French 219 kwfoote@live.unc.edu
Sandra García Gutierrez Spanish 301
Giuseppina Gemboni Italian 219 giu22@live.unc.edu
David Gill French 319 dbgill@live.unc.edu
Santiago Giron Gesteira Spanish 319 gesteira@live.unc.edu
Ugo Goetzl Italian goetzl@live.unc.edu
Kelly Goldsmith Spanish 219 kagold@live.unc.edu
Nieves González Spanish 117 nievesol@live.unc.edu
Valentina Graziuso Italian 319 lorenilo@live.unc.edu
Emiliano Guaraldo Rodriguez Italian 213 guaraldo@live.unc.edu
Jhonn Guerra Banda Spanish 110 jhonn@live.unc.edu
Anne-Shirley Harford Spanish 112 abella@email.unc.edu
James Hayden Spanish 121 jahayden@live.unc.edu
Courtney Hewitt French 111 cah0093@live.unc.edu
Rhi Johnson Spanish 301 rhirjo@live.unc.edu
Elizabeth Jones Spanish 215 eljjones@unc.edu
Kirsten Kane French 115 kkane@unc.edu
Steven Kramer Spanish 112
Sam Krieg Spanish 213 jkrieg@email.unc.edu
Caitlin LeClair French 301 cleclair@live.unc.edu
Ellynn Loftus Spanish 115 ellynn@live.unc.edu
Natalie Love Spanish 219 nmlove2@live.unc.edu
Gina Mangravite Italian 115 gmangrav@live.unc.edu
Alessia Martini Italian 111 alessia@live.unc.edu
Colleen McAlister Spanish 215 collmc@live.unc.edu
Kyle McQuillan Spanish 319
Giuliano Migliori Italian 317 migliori@live.unc.edu
Amanda Danielle Moehlenpah French 217 amandadm@live.unc.edu
Emma Monroy French 317 emonroy@live.unc.edu
Martha Moreno Linares French 215 marthaml@live.unc.edu
Robert Noffsinger Spanish 106 rpnoff@email.unc.edu
Annalisa Novelli Spanish 219
Rafael Nuñez Rodriguez Spanish 301
Marcy Pedzwater Spanish 338
Elena Peña-Argüeso Spanish 217 elenpena@live.unc.edu
Thomas Phillips Spanish 301 tnphilli@email.unc.edu
Andrés Porras Chaves Spanish 117 andrespc@live.unc.edu
Ana María Pozo Spanish 117 anama@live.unc.edu
Brenda Quiñones-Ayala Spanish 117 brequi@live.unc.edu
Martino Rabaioli Italian 301 martinor@live.unc.edu
Madeleine Riley French 110 m298r370@live.unc.edu
Yaisy Rodriguez Spanish 117
Elisa Salemi Spanish 111
Manuel Sánchez Cabrera Spanish 301 manujovi@live.unc.edu
Zarabel Santos Rodríguez Spanish 217
Monica Scovell French 217 mscovell@live.unc.edu
Holly Sims Spanish 112 hesims@live.unc.edu
Chelsea Sokol French chesokol@live.unc.edu
Emanuele Stefanori Italian 301 stefanor@live.unc.edu
Bebeto (Mingyo) Suh Spanish 115
Katelyn Tassan Spanish 213 ktassan@live.unc.edu
Diana Torres Silva Spanish 111
Elizabeth Trexler Spanish 217 etrexler@email.unc.edu
Amaia Valparis Spanish 301 avalpar@live.unc.edu
Carlos Vázquez Cruz Spanish 215 vazquezc@live.unc.edu
Toni Veneri Italian 213 toniven@live.unc.edu
Juliana Zabala Spanish 117 julianaz@live.unc.edu
Name Office Email
Zully Amaya 319 zamaya@live.unc.edu
Etna Veronica Avalos Molina 110 etna@live.unc.edu
Sarah Booker 317 skbooker@live.unc.edu
Parker Brookie 115 pbrookie@live.unc.edu
Yanexy Cardona 301 ycardona@live.unc.edu
Elena Casey 213 encasey@live.unc.edu
Francisco (Paco) Y. Chen-López 115 paco@unc.edu
Cristóbal Clemente Rodrigalvarez 217 crisclem@live.unc.edu
Alexandra Veronica Combs 319 avcombs@live.unc.edu
Adrienne Erazo 213 asdeaton@live.unc.edu
Brooke Miranda Farmer 319 bfarmer@live.unc.edu
Sandra García Gutierrez 301
Santiago Giron Gesteira 319 gesteira@live.unc.edu
Kelly Goldsmith 219 kagold@live.unc.edu
Nieves González 117 nievesol@live.unc.edu
Jhonn Guerra Banda 110 jhonn@live.unc.edu
Anne-Shirley Harford 112 abella@email.unc.edu
James Hayden 121 jahayden@live.unc.edu
Rhi Johnson 301 rhirjo@live.unc.edu
Elizabeth Jones 215 eljjones@unc.edu
Steven Kramer 112
Sam Krieg 213 jkrieg@email.unc.edu
Ellynn Loftus 115 ellynn@live.unc.edu
Natalie Love 219 nmlove2@live.unc.edu
Colleen McAlister 215 collmc@live.unc.edu
Kyle McQuillan 319
Robert Noffsinger 106 rpnoff@email.unc.edu
Annalisa Novelli 219
Rafael Nuñez Rodriguez 301
Marcy Pedzwater 338
Elena Peña-Argüeso 217 elenpena@live.unc.edu
Thomas Phillips 301 tnphilli@email.unc.edu
Andrés Porras Chaves 117 andrespc@live.unc.edu
Ana María Pozo 117 anama@live.unc.edu
Brenda Quiñones-Ayala 117 brequi@live.unc.edu
Yaisy Rodriguez 117
Elisa Salemi 111
Manuel Sánchez Cabrera 301 manujovi@live.unc.edu
Zarabel Santos Rodríguez 217
Holly Sims 112 hesims@live.unc.edu
Bebeto (Mingyo) Suh 115
Katelyn Tassan 213 ktassan@live.unc.edu
Diana Torres Silva 111
Elizabeth Trexler 217 etrexler@email.unc.edu
Amaia Valparis 301 avalpar@live.unc.edu
Carlos Vázquez Cruz 215 vazquezc@live.unc.edu
Juliana Zabala 117 julianaz@live.unc.edu