Skip to main content

Instructor Office Hours

Undergraduate courses offered for Fall 2020
Graduate courses offered for Fall 2020

Please note that all office hours for Fall 2020 will be held virtually. If your instructor is not listed or does not have a virtual office link, please contact them directly. 

Instructor Name Instructor EmailVitural Office Office Hours
Aaron, Gracegraceaaron@unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
T, 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Th, 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Alexander, Martha malexand@email.unc.edu
Go to the sakai course site to access the Zoom link.TTh, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
W, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM or by appointment
Arango-Sosa, Cinthiaarangocinthia@unc.edu
https://unc.zoom.us/j/96990169536M, 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
W, 10:30 AM-12:30 AM or by appointment
Avalos Reyes, Refujiorefujioa@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
T, 3:00 PM-3:00 PM or by appointment
Avilés, Lornaidaavilesl@email.unc.edu
Go to the sakai course site to access the Zoom link.MWF, 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
W, 2:30 PM-3:30 PM or by appointment
Ben Youssef, Azzaazzaby@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MWF 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Bessette, Jordanbessette@live.unc.edu
https://unc.zoom.us/j/7138320033
M, 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
W, 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
F, 2:30 PM-3:30 PM
Blanton, Sarahsblan@live.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). W, 10:45 AM-11:45 AM
F, 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Booker, Sarahskbooker@live.unc.eduhttps://unc.zoom.us/j/91149467754 M, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
W, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
F, 3:00 PM-4:00 PM or by appointment
Bordoni, Giorgiagiorgia@live.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 12:10 PM-1:10 PM
W, 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
F, 8:15 AM-9:15 AM
Bouvier, Quentinqbouvier@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
F, 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Brescane Nicolas, Lauralaubr@email.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Th, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM or by appointment
Brookie, Parker pbrookie@live.unc.edu Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 9:30 AM-10:30 AM or by appointment
Brown, Raúlraul@unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 3:30 PM-4:00 PM, 4:50 PM-5:20 PM
W, 3:30 PM-4:00 PM, 4:50 PM-5:20 PM
or by appointment
Bruhn, Maurymbruhn@email.unc.eduhttps://unc.zoom.us/j/91093372859 MW, 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
W, 2:30 PM-3:30 PM
Bundy, Rachaelrbundy@live.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
T, 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Cabrera, Mauriciocabrmaur@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Cabrera, Tamaratmcabrer@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
or by appoiontment
Cadena Pardo, Sandra Paolapaolacp@email.unc.edu
https://unc.zoom.us/j/98926280490
Meeting ID: 989 2628 049
MF, 10:00 AM-10:30 AM
TTh, 9:00 AM-9:30 AM or by appointment
Callahan, Hannahhfc2020@live.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). T, 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Th, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Cammelli, Michelemicmich@live.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). W, 3:40 PM-5:40 PM
F, 12:15 PM-1:15 PM or by appointment
Carrasco, Cristinaccarras5@gmail.com Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM or by appointment
Carrillo, Leonelleonel1@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MWF, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM or by appoinment
Castellano, Charlottecharrose@ad.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
T, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Castelloes, Fredericoflcastel@email.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). TTh, 8:00 AM-9:30 AM, 2:30 PM-4:00 PM
or by appointment
Chambless, Amyachamble@email.unc.eduMonday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/97861375637
Tuesday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/92799634690
Friday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/94802832749
M, 9:03 AM-10:03 AM
T, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
F, 11:03 AM-12:00 PM
Chen-López, Franciscopaco@unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 10:10 AM-11:10 AM
T, 11:10 AM-12:10 PM
Clemente Rodrigálvarez, Cristóbalcrisclem@live.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MWF, 11:45 AM-12:45 PM
or by appointment
de Fays, Helenehdefays@email.unc.edu
https://unc.zoom.us/j/98767203599MWF, 8:00 AM-9:00 AM
Estigarribia, Brunoestigarr@email.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MWF, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM or by appointment
Fenrich, Megan Annemeganne@ad.unc.edu
Monday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/92874335028
Wednesday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/93431631503
Thursday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/97990638663
M, 2:15 PM-3:15 PM
W, 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Th, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM or by appointment
Ferreira, Paulo Brunopaulorf@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MWF, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Furry, Ninafourire@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MWF, 12:00 PM-1:00 PM or by appointment
Garcia Gutierrez, Sandrasgarcg@gmail.comPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). T, 9:30 AM-11:00 AM
Th, 11:30 AM-1:00 PM or by appointment
Gemboni, Giuseppinagiu22@live.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). W, 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
F, 3:00 PM-4:00 PM or by appointment
Gesteir, Santiagogesteira@live.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). T, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Th, 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Golden, Samantha samanthagolden@unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
W, 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Goldych, Alexandra agoldych@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 10:10 AM-11:10 AM
W, 8:20 AM-9:20 AM
Gómez, Luis Marcelino lgomez@email.unc.edu Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MWF, 3:40 PM-4:40 PM or by appointment
González Espitia, Juan Carlosjcge@unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MF, 8:00 AM-9:30 AM or by appointment
Graham, Lamarlagraham@email.unc.edu
https://unc.zoom.us/j/7644022041W, 10:30 AM-12:00 PM, 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
or by appointment
Gravatt, Michellegravatt@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 11:03 AM-12:03 PM or by appointment
Graziuso, Valentinalorenilo@live.unc.edu
Monday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/97897040697
Tuesday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/92327541071
Wednesday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/93465511279
M, 11:00 AM-12:00 AM
T, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
W, 2:11 PM-3:10 PM or by appointment
Guerra Banda, Jhonnjhonn@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). T, 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
W, 2:00 PM-3:30 PM or by appointment
Guran, Letitialguran@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). TTH, 1:00 PM-2:30 PM or by appointment
Hayden, Jamesjahayden@unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). T, 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Th, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM or by appointment
Heitsch, Dorotheadheitsch@unc.edu
https://unc.zoom.us/j/91314862031MW, 11:45 AM-1:00 PM or by appointment
Hill, Chloechloehill@unc.edu
Tuesday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/96036629366
Thursday:https://unc.zoom.us/j/99858393825
T, 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Th, 10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Howard, Katelynktassan@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). Th, 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Huer, Kyunghuer@emial.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 11:40 AM-1:00 PM
Iovino, Serenella serenella.iovino@unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). WTh, 9:30 AM-11:00 AM
Jaafar, Basmabbasma@ad.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). TTh, 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Jamal, Mireyamireyas@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). T, 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
F, 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Johnson, Chuck johnsocl@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM, 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
F, 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Jones, Elizabetheljjones@unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 2:30 PM-3:30 PM
F, 3:30 PM-4:30 PM or by appointment
Kim, Hosunhosunk@email.unc.edu
https://unc.zoom.us/j/203882225MW, 11:00 AM-11:55 AM or by appointment
Kim, Jeonghwan (Javier Ludovico)javiludojhk@unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). WTh, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM or by appointment
Kim, Sangsukkimss@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 10:20 AM-11:20 AM or by appointment
Knorr, Heatherknorrh@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 8:15 AM-9:15 AM
Kohl, Anastaciakohl@email.unc.eduhttps://unc.zoom.us/j/648512234 MWF, 1:20 PM-2:10 PM
M, 4:00 PM-4:50 PM or by appointment
Krieg, Johnjkrieg@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
TTh, 8:30 AM-9:30 AM or by appointment
Landis, Sarahsclandis@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Th, 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Lee, Malgorzatagosialee@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). TTh, 8:30 AM-9:30 AM, 2:30 PM-3:00 PM or by appointment
Lindquist, Josefalindquis@ad.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
W, 11:32 AM-1:31 PM or by apppointment
Loftus, Ellynnellynn@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
T, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM or by appointment
Lomas-Lozano, Beatrizlomas@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 8:00 AM-9:00 AM
T, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM or by appointment
Lopez-Vazaquez, Monica mlopezv@email.unc.edu
Go to the sakai course site to access the Zoom link.T, 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Th, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mackenzie, Jenniferjennifer.mackenzie@unc.edu
https://unc.zoom.us/my/jennifer.mackenzieT, 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
W, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mangravite, Ginagmangrav@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). T, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
W, 9:00 AM-10:00 AM or by appointment
Martin, Victoria vdm@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MTWThF, 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
McAlister, Colleencollmc@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). T, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Th, 12:00 PM-1:00 PM or by appointment
Melehy, Hassanhmelehy@unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). TTh, 12:30 PM-1:45 PM
Moehlenpah, Amandaamandadm@live.unc.edu
Monday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/99432610251
Wednesday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/96753842700
M, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
W, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM or by appointment
Moreno Linares, Marthamarthaml@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MTh, 11:45 AM-1:15 PM
Munoz-Hermoso, Abelamunoz@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 10:40 AM-11:30 AM
W, 10:30 AM-11:40 AM or by appointment
Nelson, Angelica anels031@email.unc.edu
https://unc.zoom.us/j/92810265294MW, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Th 6:00 PM-7:00 PM or by appointment
Pedzwater, Marcy mpedzwat@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). TTh, 2:05 PM-3:00 PM
W, 11:00 AM-12:00 pm or by appointment
Peña-Argüeso, Elenaelenpena@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
T, 1:30 PM-2:30 PM or by appointment
Perelmuter, Rosarpperelm@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). TTh, 3:00 PM-4:00 PM or by appointment
Pierce, Angelaaspierce@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). T, 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
F, 8:30 AM-10:30 AM or by appointment
Pruvost, Valériepruvost@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MF, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
Quinones Ayala, Brenda brequi@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). W, 2:30 PM-4:00 PM
F, 10:00 AM-11:30 AM or by appointment
Rodriguez, Yaisyyaisy@live.unc.edu
Zoom link is the same as students use for her/his remote couse.MW, 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
F, by appointment
Rudosky, Christina rudosky@unc.edu
https://unc.zoom.us/j/97112939478WF, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Ruel, Cécilececilerl@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 9:30 AM-10:30 AM or by appointment
Ruiz García, Martharuizgar@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM or by appointment
Sánchez Cabrera, Manuelmanueljovi@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 10:30 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
Serrato, Erikaserrato@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
W, 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Shade, C. Alicia caingram@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
T, 9:45 AM-10:45 AM
W, 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Smith, Katelynkatemich@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
T, 10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Stefanori, Emanuelestefanor@live.unc.edu
Wednesday:https://unc.zoom.us/j/93574803764
Thursday:https://unc.zoom.us/j/97331555871
W, 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Th, 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Sueldo, Martinsueldo@email.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 9:00 AM-10:00 AM or by appointment
Tanner, Jessica jltanner@email.unc.edu
https://unc.zoom.us/j/95319298979T, 12:30 PM-1:00 PM
Th, 2:30 PM-4:30 PM or by appointment
Taylor, Kristine kristitl@email.unc.edu
https://unc.zoom.us/j/98134716543MTh, 10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Tolman, Elizabetheely@email.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 9:45 AM-10:45 AM, 2:15 PM-3:15 PM
or by appointment
Torres Silva, DIanaditorres@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MW, 3:35 PM-4:00 PM or by appointment
Trexler, Elizabeth etrexler@live.unc.edu
Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MF, 3:00 PM-5:00 PM or by appointment
Valparis, Amaiaamaiavalpa@gmail.comPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). M, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
T, 2:30 PM-3:30 PM or by appointment
Veneri, Tonitoniven@live.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). W, 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Th, 3:00 PM-5:00 PM or by appointment
Vernon, Richard rmvernon@email.unc.eduPlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s). MWF, 10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Welch, Ellenerwelch@email.unc.eduhttps://unc.zoom.us/j/6502459200T, 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
W, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM or by appointment