Instructor Office Hours

Undergraduate courses offered for Spring 2020
Graduate courses offered for Spring 2020

Instructor Name EmailOffice Location Office Hours
Alexander, Martha malexand@email.unc.edu138MWF 08:30 AM-09:00 AM,12:15 PM-12:45 PM
Aviles De Leon, Lornaidaavilesl@unc.edu120MWF 09:00 AM-10:00 AM or by appointment.
Ben Youssef, Azzaazzaby@live.unc.edu315MWF 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Bessette, Jordanbessette@live.unc.edu317W 09:00 AM-10:00 AM,11:30 AM-12:30 AM or by appointment
Blanton, Sarah sblan@live.unc.edu
213M 09:00 AM-10:00 AM, Tuesday mornings by appointment
W 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Binotti, Lucialbinotti@email.unc.edu334
Bonechi, Moirambonechi@live.unc.edu219MW 12:10 PM-01:10 PM,
Th 12:00 PM-01:00 PM
Booker, Sarah skbooker@live.unc.edu317M 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
W 09:00 AM-10:00 AM
F 11:00 AM-12:00 PM or By appointment
Bordoni, Giorgiagiorgia@live.unc.edu217M 11:05 AM-12:05 PM,
W 09:00 AM-10:00 AM or by appointment
Bouvier, Quentin qbouvier@live.unc.edu315M 02:30 PM-03:30 PM,
Tu 02:00 PM-03:00 PM or by appointment
Bratos, Francescofbratos@live.unc.edu213MW 11:00 AM-12:00 PM,
F 02:15 PM-03:15 PM or by appointment
Brown, Raulraul@email.unc.edu216MW 04:00 PM-05:00 PM
Bruhn, Maury mbruhn@email.unc.edu215W 09:00 AM-10:00 AM, WF 12:30 PM-01:30 PM
Bruno, Elizabeth ebruno@email.unc.edu120
Bundy, Rachael rbundy@live.unc.edu117M 11:10 AM-12:10 AM,
Tu 10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Cabrera Castro, Tamara tmcabrer@email.unc.edu122MWF 09:00 AM-10:00 AM or by appointment
Cammelli, Michelemicmich@live.unc.edu301AM 09:05 AM-10:05 AM,
F 01:30 PM-02:30 PM or by appointment
Carpenter, Kathryn jkathryn@live.unc.edu301A
Carrasco, Cristinaccarras@email.unc.edu134MW 08:00 AM-09:00 AM,
W 12:05 PM-01:05 PM or by appointment
Carrillo, Leonel leonel1@email.unc.edu123MF 12:10 PM-01:10 PM,
W 02:20 PM-04:20 PM or by appointment
Castelloes, Frederico flcastel@email.unc.edu137TuTh 07:30 AM-09:30 AM,
Th 02:00 PM-03:00 PM or by appointment
Chambless, Amy achamble@email.unc.edu140M 08:00 AM-09:00 AM (Stone & Leaf Cafe, Student Stores)
W 11:03 AM-02:03 PM (Dey 140)
Chen-Lopez, Francisco Yu-Supaco@unc.edu115M 10:10 AM-11:10 AM
Tu 11:00 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment.
Chesson,Erinerinrsc@live.unc.eduSmith Building 103CM 11:15 AM-12:15 PM,
W 12:30 PM-01:30 PM
Clemente Rodrigalvarez, Cristobalcrisclem@live.unc.edu217M 10:30 AM-11:30 AM,
Tu 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Th 01:00 PM-02:00 PM or by appointment.
Combs, Wendycombswn@live.unc.edu317
Cueva, Ricardocueva@live.unc.edu301AMW 11:30 AM-12:30 PM or by appointment
De Fays, Hélènehdefays@email.unc.edu128MWF 08:00 AM-09:00 AM or by appointment after 12:15 pm
Keme, Emil' aka Del Valle Escalante, Emilio edelvall@email.unc.edu322MW 10:00 AM-11:00 AM,
W 10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Despontin, Romanerdespont@live.unc.edu217M 11:00 AM-12:00 AM,
WF 01:15 PM-02:15 PM
Estigarribia, Brunoestigarr@email.unc.edu332TuTh 01:45 PM-03:15 PM or by appointment
Estrada, Oswaldooestrada@email.unc.edu324Th 01:30 PM-02:30 PM, 02:30 PM-03:30 PM or by appointment
Fenrich, Megan meganne@live.unc.edu319M 11:15 AM-12:15 PM,
Th 12:15 PM-01:15 PM or by appointment
Fritz-Morkin, Maggiemfritzm@email.unc.edu132Tu 12:00 PM-02:00 PM,
Th 03:15 PM-04:15 PM
Furry, Nina FOURIRE@email.unc.edu225MWF 11:15 AM-12:15 PM or by appointment
Garcia Gutierrez, Sandrasangarci@live.unc.edu319TuTh 08:30 AM-09:30 AM or by appointment
Gemboni, Giuseppinagiu22@live.unc.edu219W 01:30 PM-03:30 PM,
F 10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Giron Gesteira, Santiagogesteira@live.unc.edu
Goldsmith, Kellykagold@live.unc.edu213TuTh 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (Virtual), W by appointment only
Goldych, Alexandraagoldych@live.unc.edu213
Gomez, Luis lgomez@email.unc.edu136MWF 02:20 PM-03:20 PM or by appointment
Gomez-Castellano, Ireneigc@email.unc.edu326TuTh 11:00 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
Gonzalez-Fuentes, Maria De Las Nievesnievesol@live.unc.edu117M 09:00 AM-10:00 AM,
W 11:10 AM-12:10 AM
Graham, Lamarlagraham@email.unc.edu323MWF 11:15 AM-12:15 PM or by appointment
Gravatt, Michelle gravatt@email.unc.edu126MWF 08:15 AM-09:00 AM,
M 11:10 AM-12:00 PM
Graziuso, Valentinalorenilo@live.unc.edu319M 10:00 AM-11:00 AM,
Th 12:00 AM-01:00 PM or by appointment
Guerra Banda, Jhonnjhonn@live.unc.edu315Tu 10:00 AM-01:00 PM,
W 10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Guran, Letitia
lguran@live.unc.edu
214N/A
Hayden, James jahayden@live.unc.edu315M 09:00 AM-10:00 AM, W 09:00 AM-10:10 AM, F 09:10 AM-12:00 AM or by appointment, including Zoom.
Heitsch, Dorotheadheitsch@unc.edu137MWF 11:10 AM-12:10 PM or by appointment
Howard,Katelynktassan@live.unc.edu213W 10:00 AM-11:00 AM, F 08:00 AM-09:00 AM
Hsu, Carmen carmen.hsu@unc.edu228TuTh 12:30 PM-01:30 PM
Huer, Kyunghuer@email.unc.edu124MF 11:10 AM-12:10 PM,
W 01:20 PM-02:20 PM
Huesa Otegui, Pedrohuesa@email.unc.edu136TuTh 09:45 AM-10:50 AM or by appointment
Iovino, Serenellasere@email.unc.edu218TuTh 11:00 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
Jamal, Mireya mireyas@live.unc.edu315Tu 02:00 PM-03:00 PM,
F 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Johnson, Rhirhirjo@live.unc.edu301AM 12:15 PM-01:15 PM,
WF 09:00 AM-10:00 AM or by appointment
Jones, Elizabeth eljjones@live.unc.edu215M 02:00 PM-03:00 PM,
W 01:30 PM-02:30 PM or by appointment
Kim, Hosunhosunk@email.unc.edu123MWF 12:15 PM-01:15 PM or by appointment
Kim, Sangsukkimss@email.unc.edu122MWF 10:10 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Knorr, Heather knorrh@email.unc.edu232MWF 08:00 AM-09:00 AM,
MW 12:15 PM-01:00 PM or by appointment
Kohl, Anastacia kohl@email.unc.edu220MW 09:05 AM-09:55 AM,
MF 11:15 AM-12:05 PM,
W 01:15 PM-02:00 PM or by appointment
Lee, Malgorzata gosialee@email.unc.edu337TuTh 08:00 AM-09:00 AM,
TuTh 02:00 PM-03:00 PM or by appointment
Lima,Patricia H.fuentesl@email.unc.edu234M 10:00 AM-11:00 AM,
W 02:00 AM-03:00 AM or by appointment
Lindquist, Jolindquis@email.unc.edu216M 11:15 AM-12:30 PM,
W11:15 AM-01:30 PM or by Zoom
Loftus, Ellynn ellynn@live.unc.edu115MWF 09:00 AM-10:00 AM,
Tu 01:00 PM-02:00 PM or by appointment
Lomas-Lozano, Beatrizlomas@email.unc.edu318Th 10:20 AM-11:20 AM,
W 04:00 PM-05:00 PM
Love, Natalie nmlove2@live.unc.edu219M 11:00 AM-12:00 PM,
F 09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mangravite, Gina gmangrav@live.unc.edu115MW 12:15 PM-01:15 PM,
F 09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Martin, Victoria vdm@email.unc.edu232MWF 03:30 PM-04:30 PM or by appointment
Martinez, Macarena Martinmacarena@live.unc.edu217M 01:20 PM-02:20 PM, Tu 12:25 AM-01:50 PM W 03:25 PM-04:00 PM
Mcalister, Colleen collmc@live.unc.edu215Tu 12:30 PM-01:30 PM,
Th 02:00 PM-03:00 PM or by appointment
Mcquillan, Kyle ksmcq@live.unc.edu319M 10:00 AM-11:00 AM,
W 08:00 AM-09:00 AM or by appointment
Moehlenpah, Amanda amandadm@live.unc.edu214
Melehy,Hassanhmelehy@unc.eduTuTh 12:30 PM-01:45 PM or by appointment
Monroy, Emma emonroy@live.unc.edu317WF 11:15 AM-12:15 PM,
W 01:15 PM-02:15 PM
Moreno Linares, Martha marthaml@live.unc.edu215W 12:30 PM-01:30 PM,
F 09:00 AM-10:00 AM or by appointment
Mouton, Clemence clemcat@live.unc.edu219MW 11:00 AM-12:00 AM,
Th 01:45 AM-02:45 PM
Munoz-Hermoso, Abelamunoz@email.unc.edu118M 10:10 AM-11:00 AM,
W 10:10 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Nelson, Angelica anels031@email.unc.edu139M 03:54 PM-05:00 PM,
W 03:04 PM-05:00 PM,
F 03:03 PM-04:00 PM
Nunez Rodriguez, Rafaelrnunezro@live.unc.edu301AM 02:20 PM-03:30 PM,
W 12:15 PM-01:15 PM or by appointment
Pedzwater, Marcy mpedzwat@live.unc.edu338M 11:00 AM-12:00 PM,
W 09:00 AM-10:00 AM or by appointment
Pena Argueso, Elenaelenpena@live.unc.edu217M 09:00 AM-10:00 AM,
F 11:00 AM-12:00 AM
Perelmuter, Rosarpperelm@email.unc.edu226TuTh 03:30 PM-05:00 PM or by appointment
Pierce, Angela aspierce@live.unc.edu317MW 12:15 PM-01:15 PM,
W 11:15 AM-12:15 PM or by appointment
Porras Chaves, Andresandrespc@live.unc.edu117MW 11:15 AM-01:15 PM
Pozo, Ana Mariaanama@live.unc.edu117MW 03:00 PM-04:30 PM
Pruvost, Valerie pruvost@email.unc.edu223M 01:30 PM-02:30 PM,
W 11:00 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
Quinones-Ayala, Brenda brequi@live.unc.edu117
Redick, Alanredick@email.unc.edu124
Rivero, Aliciaarivero@unc.edu230Tu 11:00 AM-12:30 AM,
Th 12:30 PM-01:45 PM or by appointment
Rodrigues Ferreira, Paulopaulorf@email.unc.edu318MWF 12:10 PM-01:15 PM,
MW 10:10 AM-11:10 AM
Rudosky, Christina rudosky@email.unc.edu138MW 03:30 PM-04:30 PM,
WF 10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Ruel, Cecilececilerl@email.unc.edu128MWF 09:00 AM-10:00 AM,
M 11:10 AM-12:20 AM or by appointment
Ruiz-Garcia, Martha ruizgar@email.unc.edu139M 02:30 PM-03:20 PM,
WF 10:10 AM-11:00 AM
Sa Carvalho Pereira, Carolinacarolsa@email.unc.edu320Tu 10:00 AM-11:00 AM,Th 01:00 PM-03:00 PM or by appointment?
Sánchez Cabrera, Manuel manujovi@live.unc.edu301ATuTh 11:00 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
Serrato, Erika serrato@email.unc.edu141Tu 03:30 PM-04:30 PM,
W 01:00 PM-03:00 PM or by appointment
Shade, C. Alicia caingram@email.unc.edu126W 09:45 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment and Zoom
Smith, Katelyn katemich@live.unc.edu301ATu 02:00 PM-03:00 PM,
W 11:00 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
Snider,Madeline Annasniderma@email.unc.edu
Stefanori, Emanuelestefanor@live.unc.edu301ATu 11:00 AM-12:00 PM,
Th 01:00 PM-02:00 PM or by appointment
Sueldo, Mart?n sueldo@email.unc.edu134MWF 01:20 PM-02:20 PM
Tanner,Jessica Leighjltanner@email.unc.edu142Tu 01:45 PM-03:00 PM, Th 10:00 AM-10:45 AM or by appointment
Taylor, Kristine kristitl@email.unc.edu234WTh 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Tolman, Elizabeth eely@email.unc.edu337M 10:00 AM-11:00 AM,
MW 12:15 PM-01:15 PM or by appointment
Torres Silva, Diana ditorres@live.unc.edu115
Trexler, Elizabethetrexler@live.unc.edu217
Valparis, Amaiaavalpar@live.unc.edu315Tu 03:00 PM-04:00 PM, W 0
4:00 PM-05:00 PM or by appointment
Vazquez Cruz, Carlosvazquezc@live.unc.edu214MTuWTh 11:30 AM-01:00 PM or by appointment
Veneri, Tonitoniven@live.unc.edu213M 01:30 PM-03:30 PM,
W 10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Vernon, Richard rmvernon@email.unc.edu222
Warren, Tessatbulling@live.unc.edu317M 12:30 PM-01:30 PM, W 10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Welch, Ellen erwelch@email.unc.edu143