Skip to main content

Instructor Office Hours

Undergraduate courses offered for Spring 2021
Graduate courses offered for Spring 2021

Please note that the majority of office hours for Spring 2021 will be held virtually. If your instructor is not listed or does not have a virtual office link, please contact them directly. 

Instructor Name EmailPhysical Office LocationVitrual Office LocationOffice Hours
Aaron, Gracegraceaaron@unc.edu118Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,03:00 PM-05:00 PM
T,09:00 AM-11:00 AM
Th,01:00 PM-03:00 PM or by appointment
Alexander, Marthamalexand@email.unc.edu138Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,12:45 PM-01:45 PM
Th,03:00 PM-05:00 PM
Arango-Sosa, Cinthiaarangocinthia@unc.edu117https://unc.zoom.us/j/97457641867WF,09:00 AM-10:00 AM or by appointment
Avalos Reyes, Refujiorefujioa@ad.unc.edu219Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).WF,09:00 AM-12:00 PM
Aviles, Lornaidaavilesl@email.unc.edu120https://unc.zoom.us/j/133707111MWF,11:00 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
Bailey, Jossettejfbailey@unc.edu219Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,11:15 AM-12:15 PM
Th,09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Ben Youssef, Azzaazzaby@live.unc.edu315Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).WF,01:30 PM-02:30 PM
Bessette, Jordanbessette@live.unc.edu317Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,10:00 AM-11:00 AM
W,01:30 PM-02:30 PM
F,09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Blanton, Sarahsblan@live.unc.edu213Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,08:50 AM-09:50 AM
F,01:00 PM-02:00 PM or by appointment
Booker, Sarahskbooker@live.unc.edu317https://unc.zoom.us/j/92932813699M,12:00 PM-01:00 PM
W,01:00 PM-02:00 PM
F,02:00 PM-03:00 PM or by appointment
Bordoni, Giorgiagiorgia@live.unc.edu217https://unc.zoom.us/j/98128670594MW,11:10 AM-12:10 PM or by appointment
Brescane Nicolas, Lauralaubr@email.unc.edu217Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,09:30 AM-10:30 AM
W,09:00 AM-10:00 AM or by appointment
Brookie, Parkerpbrookie@live.unc.edu115Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Brown, Raúlraul@unc.edu216Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,04:30 PM-05:30 PM
Bruhn, Maurymbruhn@email.unc.edu215Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).T,01:00 PM-02:00 PM
W,09:00 AM-10:00 AM
F,12:30 PM-01:30 PM
Bundy, Rachaelrbundy51@gmail.com117Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,11:15 AM-12:15 PM
T,12:15 PM-01:15 PM
Cabrera, Tamaratmcabrer@email.unc.edu122Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MWF,09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Cabrera, Mauriciocabrmaur@email.unc.edu219Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).W,11:00 AM-12:00 PM
F,01:30 PM-02:30 PM
Cadena-Pardo, Paolapaolacp@email.unc.eduhttps://unc.zoom.us/j/98926280490MW,12:10 PM-01:00 PM
T,11:30 AM-12:30 PM or by appointment
Callahan, Hannahhfc2020@email.unc.edu216Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,02:30 PM-03:30 PM
Th,11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Cammelli, Michelemicmich@live.unc.edu301APlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,09:00 AM-10:00 AM or by appointment
Carrasco , Cristinaccarras@email.unc.edu134Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,01:00 PM-02:00 PM or by appointment
Carrillo, Leonelleonel1@email.unc.edu123Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MWF,09:00 AM-10:00 AM or by appointment
Castellano, Charlottecharrose@ad.unc.edu217Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,11:30 AM-12:30 PM
T,12:30 PM-01:30 PM
Castelloes, Fredericoflcastel@email.unc.edu137Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).TTh,08:00 AM-09:30 AM,03:00 PM-04:00 PM or by appointment
Chambless, Amyachamble@email.unc.edu140https://unc.zoom.us/j/97748943188M,01:00 PM-02:00 PM
W,12:05 PM-01:05 PM
Th,10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Chen-López, Franciscopaco@unc.edu115Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).T,02:00 PM-03:00 PM
W,01:00 PM-02:00 PM
Clemente Rodrigalvarez, Cristobalcrisclem@live.unc.edu217Zoom link is the same as students use for her/his remote couse.W,10:00 AM-11:00 AM,02:00 PM-03:00 PM or by appointment
Coogan, Meaghanmjcoogan@live.unc.edu215Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).T,10:00 AM-11:01 AM
W,02:30 PM-03:30 PM
Dick, Jamesjwdick@email.unc.edu317Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Th,12:00 PM-01:00 PM or by appointment
Fenrich, Megan Annemeganne@ad.unc.edu319Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,01:15 PM-02:15 PM
W,11:00 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
Ferreira, Paulopaulorf@email.unc.edu318Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MWThF,10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Fritz-Morkin, Maggiemfritzm@email.unc.edu132Zoom Office ID: 742 198 8752T,10:01 AM-11:00 AM, 03:30 PM-04:30 AM or by appointment
Furry, Ninafourire@email.unc.edu225Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MWF,11:30 AM-12:00 PM
MW,02:30 PM-03:00 PM
Garcia Gutierrez, Sandrasangarci@ad.unc.edu319Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,08:00 AM-09:00 AM
F,11:00 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
Gemboni, Giuseppinagiu22@live.unc.edu219Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,04:00 PM-05:00 PM or by appointment
Gesteira, Santiagogesteira@live.unc.edu319Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Th,01:00 PM-02:00 AM or by appointment
Golden, Samanthasamanthagolden@unc.edu319Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,02:30 PM-03:30 PM
W,12:10 PM-01:10 PM or by appointment
Gómez, Luis Marcelinolgomez@email.unc.edu136Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MWF,02:25 PM-03:25 PM or by appointment
Graham, Lamarlagraham@email.unc.edu323Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).W,10:00 AM-12:00 PM,01:00 PM-02:00 PM or by appointment
Gravatt, MIchellegravatt@email.unc.edu126Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,08:03 AM-09:00 AM,12:15 PM-01:03 PM or by appointment
Graziuso, Valentinalorenilo@live.unc.edu319Wednesday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/91736892724
Friday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/93896831778
W,09:00 AM-10:00 AM
F,11:00 AM-12:00 AM or by appointment
Guerra-Banda, Jhonnjhonn@live.unc.edu315Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).T,11:00 AM-12:30 PM
W,02:00 PM-03:30 PM or by appointment
Guran, Letitialguran@email.unc.edu214Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).T,11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Th,01:00 PM-12:00 PM or by appointment
Heitsch, Dorotheadheitsch@unc.edu137Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MWF,11:15 AM-12:15 PM
Hill, Chloechloehill@unc.edu234https://unc.zoom.us/j/93873355648M,1WF:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Hsu, Carmencarmen.hsu@unc.edu228<a href="https://unc.zoom.us/j/99272669691TTh,02:00 PM-03:00 PM or by appointment
Huer, Kyunghuer@email.unc.edu124Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,11:10 AM-12:00 PM
F,02:20 PM-03:20 PM or by appointment
Huesa, Pellomailto:huesa@unc.edu136Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MWF,04:00 PM-05:00 PM
TTh,11:05 AM-12:05 PM
Jamal, Mireyamireyas@live.unc.edu315Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,10:00 AM-11:00 AM
W,11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Johnson, Chuckjohnsocl@email.unc.edu218Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,12:00 PM-12:20 PM
MWF,02:30 PM-03:30 PM or by appointment
Jones, Elizabetheljjones@unc.edu215Office hours will be held via Zoom and can be scheduled via Calendly: https://calendly.com/eljjones/office-hoursM,01:30 PM-03:30 PM
W,11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Kane, Kirstenkkane@unc.edu115Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MWF,01:15 PM-02:00 PM or by appointment
Keme, Emil'edelvall@email.unc.edu322Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).TTh,10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Kim, Hosunkimss@email.unc.edu123Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MWF,11:05 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
Kim, Sangsukkimss@email.unc.edu122Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MF,09:00 AM-09:50 AM
T,10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Kim, Jeonghwan (Javier Ludovico)javiludojhk@unc.edu115Tuesdays : https://unc.zoom.us/j/94724427134?pwd=N1I3TTVGaU9hS0tvSHFRTTNCNDdrdz09
Wednesdays: https://unc.zoom.us/j/98518613365?pwd=b0VuQit3UUI3M0p6a3M3RVI3SjV1Zz09 Passcode: 348428
T,12:00 PM-01:30 PM
W,02:00 PM-03:30 PM or by appointment
Knorr, Heatherknorrh@email.unc.edu232Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,08:00 AM-09:00 AM
F,12:05 PM-01:05 PM
Kohl, Anastaciakohl@email.unc.edu220https://unc.zoom.us/j/648512234 (Passcode: dracol) M,01:25 PM-02:15 PM
WF,11:15 AM-12:05 PM
F,03:30 PM-04:30 PM (Instructors only)
Krieg, Johnjkrieg@email.unc.edu214Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,01:30 PM-02:30 PM
F,11:00 AM-12:00 PM or by appointment
Landis, Sarahsclandis@live.unc.edu301Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Th,01:00 PM-02:00 PM or by appointment
Lee, Malgorzatagosialee@email.unc.edu337Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).TTh,12:30 PM-02:10 PM or by appointment
Lindquist, Jolindquis@ad.unc.edu216Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,11:15 AM-12:30 PM or by appointment
Loftus, Ellynnellynn@live.unc.edu115Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,11:00 AM-12:00 PM
T,12:00 PM-01:00 PM or by appointment
Lomas Lozano, Beatrizlomas@email.unc.edu318Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,09:00 AM-10:00 AM
W,10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
López Pari, Carloscrlopez@email.unc.edu301Ahttps://unc.zoom.us/j/98639901683T,11:00 AM-12:00 AM
F,09:00 AM-10:00 AM
López-Vázquez, Mónicamlopezv@email.unc.edu504Zoom Meeting ID : 505 923 3670T,10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Th,10:11 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Mackenzie, Jenniferjennifer.mackenzie@unc.eduhttps://unc.zoom.us/my/jennifer.mackenzieTh,03:30 PM-04:30 PM
F,10:30 AM-12:00 AM or by appointment
Mangravite, Ginagmangrav@live.unc.edu115Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).W,03:30 PM-05:30 PM
F,12:15 PM-01:15 PM or by appointment
Martin, Victoriavdm@email.unc.edu232Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,05:00 PM-07:00 PM
Th,02:00 PM-07:00 PM
McAlister, Colleencollmc@live.unc.edu215Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).T,10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Th,12:15 PM-01:15 PM or by appointment
McQuillan, Kyleksmcq@live.unc.edu319Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MT,10:30 AM-11:30 AM or by appointment
Moehlenpah, Amandaamandadm@live.unc.edu217Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).TW,01:00 PM-02:00 PM or by appointment
Muñoz-Hermoso, Abelamunoz@email.unc.edu118Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MWF,11:15 AM-12:05 PM or by appointment
Nelson, Angelicaanels031@email.unc.edu139Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,04:04 PM-06:20 PM
F,12:00 PM-01:00 PM or by appointment
Núñez Rodríguez, Rafaelrnunezro@live.unc.edu301Ahttps://unc.zoom.us/j/98898383954T,12:20 AM-01:20 PM
Th,12:20 AM-01:30 PM
PENA-ARGUESO, ELENAelenpena@live.unc.edu217Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,10:00 AM-11:00 AM
T,04:00 PM-05:00 PM
Perelmuter, Rosarpperelm@email.unc.edu226Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).TTh,02:00 PM-03:00 PM or by appointment
Pierce, Angelaaspierce@live.unc.edu317Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,10:15 AM-12:15 PM or by appointment
Pruvost, Valeriepruvost@email.unc.edu223Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MF,10:30 AM-11:30 AM
W,02:30 PM-03:30 PM
Rivero, Aliciaarivero@unc.edu230https://unc.zoom.us/j/98661717450?pwd=U2xSNTFtS2VRb05YUjBTMEtTSzFJUT09
Passcode: 509398
TTh 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Rodriguez, Yaisyyaisy@live.unc.edu117Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,09:00 AM-10:00 AM
F,10:00 AM-11:00 AM,,,
Ruel, Cécilececilerl@email.unc.edu128Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,09:00 AM-10:00 AM
F,12:30 PM-01:30 PM or by appointment
Ruiz Garcia, Martharuizgar@email.unc.edu129Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MWF,10:10 AM-11:00 AM
TTh,11:10 AM-12:00 Pmor by appointment
Sánchez Cabrera, Manuelmanujovi@live.unc.edu301APlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MWF,02:30 PM-03:30 PM or by appointment
Serrato, Erikaserrato@email.unc.edu141Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).T,02:00 PM-03:30 PM
W,01:00 PM-03:00 PM or by appointment
Smith, Katelynkatemich@live.unc.edu301APlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MTh,02:00 PM-03:00 pM
Sokol, Chechesokol@live.unc.edu121https://unc.zoom.us/j/96196434774M,01:30 PM-02:30 PM
Th,09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Stefanori, Emanuelestefanor@live.unc.edu301APlease contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,09:00 AM-10:00 AM
F,11:00 AM-12:00 AM
Sueldo, Martinsueldo@email.unc.edu134Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).MW,02:20 PM-03:20 PM or by appointment
Taylor, Kristinekristitl@email.unc.edu234Zoom id: 991 7097 4179, Passcode: 721115TTh,10:00 AM-11:00 AM or by appointment
Tolman, Elizabetheely@email.unc.edu337https://unc.zoom.us/j/96194244713M,10:00 AM-11:00 AM
MW,01:30 PM-02:30 PM or by appointment
Valparis, Amaiaavalpar@live.unc.edu315Monday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/99378767099
Tuesday: https://unc.zoom.us/j/98310596757
M,11:00 AM-12:00 PM
T,02:30 PM-03:30 PM or by appointment
Veneri, Tonitoniven@live.unc.edu213Please contact the instructor for virtual office hours link(s).M,11:15 AM-01:15 PM
W,03:30 PM-04:30 PM or by appointment
Welch, Ellenerwelch@email.unc.edu243https://unc.zoom.us/j/6502459200Th,03:00 PM-04:00 PM or by appointment