Fall 2018

Instructor NameInstructor EmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
Adani, Martinamadani@live.unc.edu110M 11:15 to 12:15
W 11:15 to 1:15
Alexander, Martha Elizabeth Ledbettermalexand@email.unc.edu138T 09:30 to 12:00
F 12:15 to 12:45
or by appointment
Avalos Molina, Etna Veronicaetna@live.unc.edu110T/Th 1:00 to 2:00
By appointment only.
Aviles De Leon, Lornaidaavilesl@unc.edu120M/W/F 11:10 to 12:00
W/F 08:00 to 9:00
or by appointment
Bailey, Jossettejfbailey@unc.edu219W 10:30 to 11:30
Th 2:00 to 3:00
Ben Youssef, Azzaazzaby@live.unc.edu110T/W 2:30 to 3:30
F 09:00 to 10:00
Bessette, Jordan Mauricebessette@live.unc.edu317M 10:00 to 11:00
W 10:30 to 11:30;1:30 to 2:30
Binotti, Lucialbinotti@email.unc.edu#N/A#N/A
Booker, Sarah Kathleenskbooker@live.unc.edu317M/F 11:00 to 12:00
W 1:15 to 2:15
or by appointment
Bordoni, Giorgiagiorgia@live.unc.edu217M/F 10:00 to 11:00
W 09:00 to 11:00
or by appointment
Bouvier, Quentin Patriceqbouvier@live.unc.edu110M/W 1:00 to 2:00
T 2:15 to 3:15
Bratos, Francescofbratos@live.unc.edu213M/F 11:00 to 12:00
W 3:30 to 4:30
or by appointment
Brookie, Henry Parkerpbrookie@live.unc.edu115M/W 11:00 to 12:00
or by appointment.
Brown, Michael Lraul@email.unc.edu216M/W 4:45 to 5:45
Bruhn, Maury Katherine Youngmbruhn@email.unc.edu112M/W 11:00 to 12:00
W 2:30 to 3:30
Bruno, Elizabeth C.ebruno@email.unc.edu120M/W 11:15 to 12:00
Cabrera Castro, Tamara Mariatmcabrer@email.unc.edu122M/W/F 9:00 to 10:00
or by appointment
Cammelli, Michelemicmich@live.unc.edu301AM 11:00 to 12:00
W 10:00 to 12:00
F 10:00 to 11:00
Cardona, Yanexy Danielaycardona@live.unc.edu301AM 09:00 to 10:00
T/Th 10:00 to 11:00
Carpenter, Kathryn Joyjkathryn@live.unc.edu301AM 1:15 to 2:15
W 11:20 to 12:20
or by appointment
Carrasco, Cristinaccarras@email.unc.edu134T/Th 08:30 to 09:30
or by appointment
Casey, Elena Nicoleencasey@live.unc.edu213W 12:15 to 2:15
or by appointment
(These hours are also from SPAN 101.004, and SPAN 321)
Castelloes, Frederico Lemosflcastel@email.unc.edu137T/Th 7:30 to 9:30
T 3:00 to 3:30
Th 2:00 to 2:30
or by appointment (M/W/F)
Chambless, Amy F.achamble@email.unc.edu140M/F 08:00 to 09:00 (Stone and Leaf Cafe, Student Stores)
W 1:15 to 3:15(140 Dey Hall)
or by appointment
Chen-López, Francisco Yu-Supaco@unc.edu115M/W 11:00 to 12:00
Th 10:00 to 11:00
or by appointment
Cirulli, Massimilianocirulli@email.unc.edu215M 8:50 to 9:50
F 9:50 to 10:50
or by appointment
Clemente Rodrigalvarez, Cristobalcrisclem@live.unc.edu217M/W 11:00 to 12:00
T 2:00 to 3:00
Combs, Alexandra Veronicaavcombs@live.unc.edu319M 11:15 to 1:15
F 12:00 to 1:00
or by appointment
Combs, Wendycombswn@live.unc.edu317M/W 2:30 to 3:30
F 11:00 to 12:00
Cowell, Glynis S.gscowell@unc.edu220M/W 09:30 to 09:50; 11:15 to 12:30
W 2:00 to 3:00
F 9:30-9:50, 11:00-12:00
or by appointment
De Fays, Helene M.hdefays@email.unc.edu128M/W/F 09:00 to 10:00
Del Valle Escalante, Emilioedelvall@email.unc.edu322M/W/F 12:30 to 13:30
or by appointment
Erazo, Adrienne D.erazo@unc.edu213W 1:20 to 2:20
F 11:10 to 12:10
(Office hours for SPAN 261.001 by appointment via Zoom)
Escolar, Marisa Abbyescolar@email.unc.edu139By appointment
Estrada, Oswaldooestrada@email.unc.edu324M/W 11:00 to 12:00
Farmer, Brooke Mirandabfarmer@live.unc.edu319M 9:00-10:00--Th 9:50-10:50
Foote, Kristen Whittierkwfoote@live.unc.edu219M 10:00 to 12:00
F 09:00 to 10:00
or by appointment
Fritz-Morkin, Maggie Annmfritzm@email.unc.edu132T 12:00 to 14:00
Th 3:15 to 4:15
or by appointment
Fuentes Lima, Patricia Hfuentesl@email.unc.edu234M/W 1:10 to 2:10
F 8:00 to 9:00
Furry, Nina MFOURIRE@email.unc.edu225M 1:00 to 2:00
W 1:00 to 3:00
or by appointment
Garcia Gutierrez, Sandrasangarci@live.unc.edu301AT/Th 1:00 to 2:00
F 10:00 to 11:00
or by appointment
Garonzik, Rebecca Rrgaronzi@email.unc.edu121M/W 1:30-2:30
Gemboni, Giuseppinagiu22@live.unc.edu219W/F 12:15 to 1:15
Th 12:30 to 1:30
or by appointment
Gill, David Bakerdbgill@live.unc.edu319M 11:00 to 12:00
W 12:00 to 1:00
T/R 1:45 to 2:15
or by appointment
Giron Gesteira, Santiagogesteira@live.unc.edu319M 9:00-10:00
T 11:00-12:00
F 11:10-12:10
or by appointment
Gomez, Luis Mlgomez@email.unc.edu136M/W/F 2:20 to 3:20
M/W 5:00 to 5:30; 7:20 to 7:50
or by appointment
Gomez-Castellano, Ireneigc@email.unc.edu306T/TH 10:00 to 10:50
Gonzalez-Espitia, Juan Cjcge@email.unc.edu323T/Th 1:00 to 2:00
Gonzalez-Fuentes, Maria De Las Nievesnievesol@live.unc.edu117M 3:30 to 04:30
W 1:20 to 02:20
Gravatt, Michelle Lerouxgravatt@email.unc.edu126M/W/F 08:00 to 09:00
M/W 12:15 to 12:45
Graziuso, Valentinalorenilo@live.unc.edu319T 10:00 to 11:00
W 2:30 to 3:30
F 09:00 to 10:00
Guaraldo, Emilianoguaraldo@live.unc.edu213T 1:00 to 3:00
F 2:30 to 3:30
Guerra Banda, Jhonn Nilojhonn@live.unc.edu110M 11:30 to 12:30
T 2:30 to 3:30
or by appointment
Harford, Anne-Shirleyabella@email.unc.edu112M/W 1:00 to 3:00
or by appointment
Hayden, James Arthurjahayden@live.unc.edu110M/W/F 10:00 to 11:00
or by appointment
Heitsch, Dorotheadheitsch@unc.edu137M/W/F 12:15 to 13:15
or by appointment
Hewitt, Courtney Acah0093@live.unc.edu111M 10:30 to 11:30; 3:30 to 4:30
T/TH 09:30 to 10:30
or by appointment
Huer, Kyunghuer@email.unc.edu124M 12:20 to 15:20
W/F12:30 to 13:20
Huesa Otegui, Pedro Josehuesa@email.unc.edu136T/Th 9:30 to 11:00
or by appointment
Johnson, Rhiannon Roserhirjo@live.unc.edu301AM/W 3:20 to 4:20
W 12:00 to 1:00
or by appointment
Jones, Elizabeth Janeljjones@unc.edu215M 12:00 to 1:00
W 2:15 to 3:15
or by appointment
Kane, Kirstenkkane@unc.edu115M/F 1:15 to 2:15
F 12:00 to 12:00
or by appointment
Kim, Hosunhosunk@email.unc.edu123M/W/F 09:00 to 10:00
or by appointment
Kim, Sangsukkimss@email.unc.edu122M/W/F 1:20 to 2:00
T 6:20 to 7:20
Knorr, Heather Mknorrh@email.unc.edu232 M 08:00 to 09:00
M/W/F 10:00 to 11:00
Kohl, Anastacia G.kohl@email.unc.edu118M 12:20 to 13:10
W 10:10 to 11:00
F 09:05 to 11:00
or by appointment
Kramer, Steven Wraywray19@live.unc.edu112T 9:00 to 10:00
Th 1:00 to 2:00
Krieg, Johnjkrieg@email.unc.edu213T 2:00 to 3:30
Th 11:00 to 12:00
or by appointment
Lee, Malgorzata Agosialee@email.unc.edu337T/Th 12:30 to 3:15
or by appointment
Lindquist, Josefa Escribanolindquis@email.unc.edu216M/F 8:00 to 9:00
W 12:30 to 2:00
or by appointment
Lomas-Lozano, Beatrizlomas@email.unc.edu315T/Th 03:30 to 04:30
Love, Natalie Marienmlove2@live.unc.edu219M 11:00 to 12:00
W 2:20 to 3:20
Marquez Guajardo, Alejandraamarquez@live.unc.edu214M/W/F 10:00 to 11:00 ; 1:30 to 2:30
T/Th 2:00 to 3:00
or by appointment
Martin, Victoria D.vdm@email.unc.edu232M/W 3:30 to 4:30
F 11:15 to 12:05
Mcalister, Colleen Mariecollmc@live.unc.edu215M/W 2:30 to 3:30
F 12:15 to 1:15
or by appointment
Mcquillan, Kyle Sloaneksmcq@live.unc.edu319M 1:30 to 3:30
T 2:30 to 3:30
or by appointment
Melehy, Hassanhmelehy@unc.edu224T/Th 1:45 to 3:15
or by appointment
Monroy, Emma Catherine Howellemonroy@live.unc.edu317 M 1:15 to 3:15
W 10:00 to 11:00
Moreno Linares, Martha Mariamarthaml@live.unc.edu215M 1:30 to 3:00
W 08:30 to 10:00
or by appointment
Munoz-Hermoso, Abelamunoz@email.unc.edu118M/W/F 12:20 to 01:10
or by appointment
Noffsinger, Robert Paulnoffsinger@unc.edu112M/F 12:00-1:00
W 11:00-12:00
or by appointment
Novelli, Annalisaanovelli@live.unc.edu219M 11:10 to 02:10
T 10:50 to 11:05
Nunez Rodriguez, Rafaelrnunezro@live.unc.edu301AT 12:20 to 1:20
W 11:15 to 12:15
Th 1:20 to 2:20
Pedzwater, Marcy Erinmpedzwat@live.unc.edu338W 11:15 to 12:15
Th 09:55 to 10:55
or by appointment
Pena Argueso, Elenaelenpena@live.unc.edu217M 10:15 to 12:00
T 2:00 to 3:15
or by appointment
Porras Chaves, Andresandrespc@live.unc.edu117M/F 10:10 to 11:00
T 09:30 to 10:45
or by appointment
Pozo, Ana Mariaanama@live.unc.edu117M 09:00 to 10:00
F 10:00 to 11:00
or by appointment
Pruvost, Valerie Celinepruvost@email.unc.edu223 M/W 11:05 to 12:05
M 2:20 to 3:30
or by appointment.
(Office hours for Graduate students posted on office door.)
Quinones-Ayala, Brenda E.brequi@live.unc.edu117M 3:00 to 4:03
W 10:00 to 11:03
or by appointment
Redick, Alan Lredick@email.unc.edu124M/W/F 11:15 to 12:15
Riley, Madeleine Am298r370@live.unc.edu110W 11:15 to 12:15
Th 2:00 to 3:00
Ritter, Angela Lynnalpeters@email.unc.edu214M 9:00 to 10:00
T 1:00 to 2:00
W 12:15 to 1:15
or by appointment
Rivero, Aliciaarivero@unc.edu230T/Th 12:30 to 13:30
or by appointment.
Rodrigues Ferreira, Paulo paulorf@email.unc.edu315M/W/F 12:10 to 1:10
or by appointment
Rodriguez, Yaisyyaisy@live.unc.edu117M 12:30 to 1:30
Th 1:00 to 2:00
or by appointment
Rodriguez, Zarabel Santoszsrodrig@live.unc.edu217T/TH 11:00 to 12:00
W 09:00 to 10:00
or by appointment
Ruiz-Garcia, Martha Eruizgar@email.unc.edu337M 1:30 to 2:20
W/F 10:00 to 10:50
Th 6:30 to 7:20
Salemi, Elisaelisa.salemi@unc.edu111M/W/F 11:30 to 12:20
or by appointment
Sanchez Cabrera, Manuel Alejandromanujovi@live.unc.edu301AM 10:00 to 11:00
W 1:00 to 2:00
Th 4:00 to 5:00
or by appointment
Serrato, Erika Vanessaserrato@email.unc.edu141T/Th 10:50 to 11:50
or by appointment
Shade, Catherine A. I.caingram@email.unc.edu126W 9:10 to 10:10 ; 12:10 to 1:10
Sims, Holly Elisehesims@live.unc.edu112M/W/F 11:00 to 12:00
or by appointment
Stefanori, Emanuelestefanor@live.unc.edu301AM 3:00 to 5:00
Th 12:00 to 1:00
or by appointment
Sueldo, Martin Arielsueldo@email.unc.edu134M/W/F 11:00 to 12:00
Tanner, Jessica Leighjltanner@email.unc.edu142T 1:45 to 3:00
Th 10:00 to 10:45
or by appointment
Tassan, Katelyn Wktassan@live.unc.edu213W 08:00 to 09:00
Th 09:55 to 10:55
Taylor, Kristine L.E.kristitl@email.unc.edu234T 12:30 to 1:30
W 1:15 to 2:15
or by appointment
Torres Silva, Diana Isabelditorres@live.unc.edu111M/W 10:30 to 11:30
T 2:00 to 3:00
or by appointment
Trexler, Elizabeth Ireneetrexler@live.unc.edu217M/W/F 11:45 to 12:00; 2:15 to 3:15
Valparis, Amaiaavalpar@live.unc.edu110T 3:00 to 4:00
W 12:00 to 1:00
Vazquez Cruz, Carlosvazquezc@live.unc.edu215T 1:00 to 2:30
W 10:00 to 11:30
or by appointment
Veneri, Tonitoniven@live.unc.edu213MW 1:20 to 2:20
Th 12:15 to 1:15
or by appointment
Vernon, Richard Mrmvernon@email.unc.edu222M/W/F 09:00 to 10:00
M/W 12:01 to 1:01
F 12:10-1:10
or by appointment
Viano, Catherine Anncaviano@live.unc.edu214M/W 11:00 to 12:00
W 3:00 to 4:00