Name Title Language Office Email
Martha Alexander Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 138 malexand@email.unc.edu
Lorna Avilés Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 120 avilesl@unc.edu
Lucia Binotti Professor Spanish 334 lbinotti@email.unc.edu
Raúl Brown Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 216 raul@email.unc.edu
Elizabeth Bruno Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 120 ebruno@email.unc.edu
Tamara Cabrera Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 122 tmcabrer@email.unc.edu
Cristina Carrasco Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 134 ccarras@email.unc.edu
Leonel Carrillo Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 123 leonel1@email.unc.edu
Frederico Castelloes Teaching Associate Professor Portuguese 137 flcastel@email.unc.edu
Amy Chambless Teaching Professor Italian 140 achamble@email.unc.edu
Glynis Cowell Teaching Professor Spanish 220 gscowell@unc.edu
Hélène de Fays Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 128 hdefays@email.unc.edu
Emil Keme Associate Professor Spanish 322 edelvall@email.unc.edu
Bruno Estigarribia Associate Professor Spanish 332 estigarr@email.unc.edu
Oswaldo Estrada Professor Spanish 324 oestrada@email.unc.edu
Maggie Fritz-Morkin Assistant Professor Italian 132 mfritzm@email.unc.edu
Patricia Fuentes Lima Teaching Assistant Professor Portuguese 234 fuentesl@email.unc.edu
Nina Furry Teaching Professor French 225 fourire@email.unc.edu
Luis Marcelino Gómez Teaching Associate Professor Spanish, Portuguese 136 lgomez@email.unc.edu
Irene Gómez-Castellano Associate Professor Spanish 326 igc@email.unc.edu
Juan Carlos González-Espitia Associate Professor Spanish 328 jcge@unc.edu
Lamar A. Graham Assistant Professor Spanish 323 lagraham@email.unc.edu
Michelle Gravatt Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 126 gravatt@email.unc.edu
Letitia Guran Teaching Assistant Professor Romanian 214 lguran@email.unc.edu
Anne-Shirley Harford Dana B. Drake Teaching Fellow Spanish 214 abella@email.unc.edu
Dorothea Heitsch Teaching Professor French 137 dheitsch@email.unc.edu
Carmen Hsu Associate Professor Spanish 228 carmen.hsu@unc.edu
Kyung Huer Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 124 huer@email.unc.edu
Pello Huesa Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 136 huesa@email.unc.edu
Serenella Iovino Professor Italian 218 serenella.iovino@unc.edu
Sangsuk Kim Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 122 kimss@email.unc.edu
Hosun Kim Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 123 hosunk@email.unc.edu
Heather Knorr Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 232 knorrh@email.unc.edu
Anastacia Kohl Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 118 kohl@email.unc.edu
André Keiji Kunigami Postdoctoral Fellow Spanish, Portuguese 221 akeiji@email.unc.edu
Gosia Lee Teaching Associate Professor Spanish, Italian 337 gosialee@email.unc.edu
Jo Lindquist Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 216 lindquis@email.unc.edu
Beatriz Lomas-Lozano Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 318 lomas@email.unc.edu
Victoria Martin Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 232 vdm@email.unc.edu
Hassan Melehy Professor French 224 hmelehy@unc.edu
Abel Muñoz-Hermoso Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 118 amunoz@email.unc.edu
Angélica A. Nelson Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 139 anels031@email.unc.edu
Rosa Perelmuter Professor Spanish 226 rpperelm@email.unc.edu
Valérie Pruvost Teaching Professor French 223 pruvost@email.unc.edu
Alan Redick Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 124 redick@email.unc.edu
Alicia Rivero Associate Professor Spanish 230 arivero@unc.edu
Paulo Rodrigues Ferreira Teaching Assistant Professor Portuguese 318 paulorf@email.unc.edu
Christina Helena Rudosky Teaching Assistant Professor French 138 rudosky@email.unc.edu
Cécile Ruel Teaching Assistant Professor French 128 cecilerl@email.unc.edu
Martha Ruiz-Garcia Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 139 ruizgar@email.unc.edu
Carolina Sá Carvalho Assistant Professor Portuguese, Spanish 320 carolsa@email.unc.edu
Erika Serrato Assistant Professor French 141 serrato@email.unc.edu
C. Alicia Ingram Shade Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 126 caingram@email.unc.edu
Martin Sueldo Teaching Associate Professor Spanish 134 sueldo@email.unc.edu
Jessica Tanner Assistant Professor French 142 jltanner@email.unc.edu
Kristine Taylor Teaching Assistant Professor Portuguese 234 kristitl@email.unc.edu
Elizabeth Ely Tolman Teaching Assistant Professor Spanish 337 eely@email.unc.edu
Carlos Vázquez Cruz Dana B. Drake Teaching Fellow Spanish 214 vazquezc@live.unc.edu
Richard Vernon Teaching Professor Portuguese 222 rmvernon@email.unc.edu
Ellen Welch Professor French 143 erwelch@email.unc.edu