Skip to main content
Profile pic Post title with a link Title Office Email
Grace Aaron Teaching Assistant Professor graceaaron@unc.edu
Martha Alexander Teaching Assistant Professor 138 malexand@email.unc.edu
Lorna Avilés Teaching Assistant Professor 120 avilesl@unc.edu
Lucia Binotti Professor 334 lbinotti@email.unc.edu
Raúl Brown Teaching Associate Professor 216 raul@email.unc.edu
Elizabeth Bruno Teaching Associate Professor 120 ebruno@email.unc.edu
Tamara Cabrera Teaching Assistant Professor 122 tmcabrer@email.unc.edu
S. Paola Cadena-Pardo Teaching Assistant Professor paolacp@email.unc.edu
Cristina Carrasco Teaching Associate Professor 134 ccarras@email.unc.edu
Leonel Carrillo Teaching Assistant Professor 123 leonel1@email.unc.edu
Frederico Castelloes Teaching Associate Professor 137 flcastel@email.unc.edu
Amy Chambless Teaching Professor 140 achamble@email.unc.edu
Hélène de Fays Teaching Professor 128 hdefays@email.unc.edu
Emil Keme Associate Professor 322 edelvall@email.unc.edu
Bruno Estigarribia Associate Professor 332 estigarr@email.unc.edu
Oswaldo Estrada Professor 324 oestrada@email.unc.edu
Maggie Fritz-Morkin Assistant Professor 132 mfritzm@email.unc.edu
Nina Furry Teaching Professor 225 fourire@email.unc.edu
Luis Marcelino Gómez Teaching Associate Professor 136 lgomez@email.unc.edu
Irene Gómez-Castellano Associate Professor 326 igc@email.unc.edu
Juan Carlos González-Espitia Professor 328 jcge@unc.edu
Lamar A. Graham Assistant Professor 323 lagraham@email.unc.edu
Michelle Gravatt Teaching Associate Professor 126 gravatt@email.unc.edu
Letitia Guran Teaching Assistant Professor 214 lguran@email.unc.edu
Dorothea Heitsch Teaching Professor 137 dheitsch@email.unc.edu
Chloe M. Hill Teaching Assistant Professor chloehill@unc.edu
Carmen Hsu Associate Professor 228 carmen.hsu@unc.edu
Kyung Huer Teaching Assistant Professor 124 huer@email.unc.edu
Pello Huesa Teaching Assistant Professor 136 huesa@email.unc.edu
Serenella Iovino Professor 218 serenella.iovino@unc.edu
Chuck Johnson Postdoctoral Fellow johnsocl@email.unc.edu
Sangsuk Kim Teaching Assistant Professor 122 kimss@email.unc.edu
Hosun Kim Teaching Associate Professor 123 hosunk@email.unc.edu
Heather Knorr Teaching Assistant Professor 232 knorrh@email.unc.edu
Anastacia Kohl Teaching Associate Professor 220 kohl@email.unc.edu
Sam Krieg Dana B. Drake Teaching Fellow jkrieg@email.unc.edu
Gosia Lee Teaching Professor 337 gosialee@email.unc.edu
Jo Lindquist Teaching Professor 216 lindquis@email.unc.edu
Beatriz Lomas-Lozano Teaching Assistant Professor 318 lomas@email.unc.edu
Jennifer Mackenzie Assistant Professor jennifer.mackenzie@unc.edu
Victoria Martin Teaching Assistant Professor 232 vdm@email.unc.edu
Sean Singh Matharoo Postdoctoral Fellow smath006@email.unc.edu
Hassan Melehy Professor 224 hmelehy@unc.edu
Abel Muñoz-Hermoso Teaching Associate Professor 118 amunoz@email.unc.edu
Angélica A. Nelson Teaching Assistant Professor 139 anels031@email.unc.edu
Rosa Perelmuter Professor 226 rpperelm@email.unc.edu
Valérie Pruvost Teaching Professor 223 pruvost@email.unc.edu
Alicia Rivero Associate Professor 230 arivero@unc.edu
Paulo Rodrigues Ferreira Teaching Assistant Professor 318 paulorf@email.unc.edu
Christina Helena Rudosky Teaching Assistant Professor 138 rudosky@email.unc.edu
Cécile Ruel Teaching Assistant Professor 128 cecilerl@email.unc.edu
Martha Ruiz-Garcia Teaching Associate Professor 139 ruizgar@email.unc.edu
Carolina Sá Carvalho Assistant Professor 320 carolsa@email.unc.edu
Erika Serrato Assistant Professor 141 serrato@email.unc.edu
C. Alicia Ingram Shade Teaching Assistant Professor 126 caingram@email.unc.edu
Martin Sueldo Teaching Associate Professor 134 sueldo@email.unc.edu
Jessica Tanner Assistant Professor 142 jltanner@email.unc.edu
Kristine Taylor Teaching Assistant Professor 234 kristitl@email.unc.edu
Elizabeth Ely Tolman Teaching Assistant Professor 337 eely@email.unc.edu
Richard Vernon Teaching Professor 222 rmvernon@email.unc.edu
Ellen Welch Professor 143 erwelch@email.unc.edu